Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 1 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 459 ]  [ Total: 460 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Nude Beaches and Public Lands / Nudism Places
 Is There A Nude Hot Spring In ... ?
 Any Good Hot Spring in the Desert Southwest?
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Going to Colorado... Topic  

dbcactus

Posted - 07/06/2005 :  5:14:01 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I am new to Arizona and would like to find an approved Hot Springs area. Anyone know of one?

Cheri
Forum Member

Posted - 07/13/2005 :  09:41:14 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Have you checked the TNS listings at www.naturistsociety.com?
You might also do a Google search. I can recommend El Dorado in Tonopah.

Regards, Cheri

Doing what I can to positively promote nudism
-
-

Bare in the Desert
Forum Member

Posted - 07/13/2005 :  8:55:57 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
The only one I know of is about 40 miles west of Phoenix off of I-10 I've been meaning to get out there sometime myself, El Dorado Hot Springs. I'm told they also have some places in the hills near there with some good nude hiking trails.

www.el-Dorado.com

Dare to be Bare

sailfirst

Posted - 08/23/2005 :  11:07:55 AM  Show Profile  Send sailfirst a Yahoo! Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by dbcactus

I am new to Arizona and would like to find an approved Hot Springs area. Anyone know of one?

There is Verde Hot Springs Also known as Childes Hot Springs. This is located about 30 miles from Camp Verde 20 miles is dirt road the last 1/4 mile walk into the camp ground unless you have a 4x4 with good clearance