Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 408 ]  [ Total: 408 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Frequently Asked Questions
 Do you have a question not covered here?
 Any plus-size nudist colonies?
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: New to this -advice for renting a nudist property? Topic Next Topic: Why do we do this?  

poconofriend

Posted - 03/15/2009 :  5:27:06 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi. I'm brand new to this, so please forgive me if this has already been asked and answered. Are there any nudist colonies that cater mainly to plus-size or "big beautiful" people? I was looking online and couldn't seem to find any info on any such colonies, unless I haven't been looking in the right places. Does anyone know?

Nude_campers

Posted - 04/03/2009 :  6:38:45 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I tend to believe that all of the "colonies" as you put it cater to plus size. They cater to plus, social typical, and slender because it's not very often that judgement is passed on what they see rather than what they experience once you start a conversation.

Edited by - Nude_campers on 04/03/2009 6:39:48 PM

poconofriend

Posted - 04/06/2009 :  3:34:24 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Thanks, Nude. Sorry if the term I used offended anyone. Wasn't my intention.

sunlover1199
Forum Member

Posted - 06/03/2009 :  01:38:28 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I agree.
I believe all nudist resorts are "plus size" friendly.
The acceptance of ALL shapes and sizes is the most appealing aspect of nudist.

txvic
Forum Member

Posted - 06/03/2009 :  07:40:03 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote