Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 491 ]  [ Total: 491 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Special Interest Groups - Nudist-Oriented
 Gay / Lesbian Nudists
 new here and want to meet other gay nudists
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: What about the T part of GLBT? Topic Next Topic: Any other Gay Nudists  in the group!  

nudegayboy

Posted - 04/03/2012 :  10:32:13 AM  Show Profile  Send nudegayboy a Yahoo! Message  Reply with Quote
so im pretty new to the nudist lifestyle, havent even gone nude anywhere besides my own home, and would like to make a few friends within the gay nudist community for advice, and to help me become more comfortable with things

mental fork

Posted - 08/21/2012 :  6:40:06 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I see you submitted this about four months ago... if you are still there e-mail me and we can talk on the phone ; this is a big subject and can't be covered in one thread reply. It depends on what kind of environment you want to be nude in. Resort? Nude beach? National forest? Other? Alone? With others? Gay environment only? Or straight also? You need only be comfortable with yourself; nobody has the right to be critical of your nakedness! (with the obvious exception of pertainent laws). After all, this is the way god made you; who is anybody to be critical of gods creation? Hope this helps.

>>>> Mental Fork <<<<

nudegayboy

Posted - 09/07/2012 :  04:02:29 AM  Show Profile  Send nudegayboy a Yahoo! Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by mental fork