Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 202 ]  [ Total: 202 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 General Discussion - Everything Else
 General discussion. Post anything off-topic here.
 Hello friends... New member? Introduce yourself!
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: 4th July weekend Topic Next Topic: Memorial weekend 2023
Page: of 93

Sandy 2

Posted - 02/02/2008 :  9:18:36 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi--my name is Sandy...Sandy 2, (I think there already is someone here by the name of Sandy) I am new to nudism, but I may change all that in a couple of weeks, as I intend to go to Florida and stop in at Cypress Grove,Kissimee. I do have somewhat of a complication as I am transgendered. Sandy Flynn

Cheri
Forum Member

Posted - 02/02/2008 :  10:25:12 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Sandy 2

Hi--my name is Sandy...Sandy 2, (I think there already is someone here by the name of Sandy) I am new to nudism, but I may change all that in a couple of weeks, as I intend to go to Florida and stop in at Cypress Grove,Kissimee. I do have somewhat of a complication as I am transgendered. Sandy Flynn

Sandy, Welcome to these forums.

The resort in Kissimme, is Cypress COVE.

If the process is complete, there will be no problem as I've been acquainted with a more than one who was finished with the entire journey. It was impossible to tell. If you've not gone through the entire process, some people are not as accepting as others. Your situation might be better discussed on another topic so we don't hijack this thread.
Cheri