Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 152 ]  [ Total: 152 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Types of Nudist Recreation
 Which nudist category is right for you?
 How often are you fully nude at home?
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Topic Next Topic: When do nudists feel naked?
Page: of 62

justbrian
Forum Member

Posted - 01/22/2005 :  11:55:36 AM  Show Profile  Send justbrian an ICQ Message  Reply with Quote
I dislike doing laundry :-)

warm rain, Brian

verynakedguy

Posted - 01/22/2005 :  9:08:21 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Well, I'm a college student so I live in a dorm (on a co-ed floor) and I'm always naked in my room. Since I sleep nude, I sometimes get up in the middle of the night and go to the bathroom or kitchen completely nude - I sometimes run into my floor mates but they seem understanding.

Kari P

Posted - 01/29/2005 :  3:56:56 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I do my job at home and then I am always nude except if a fellow worker comes for visit.

Otherwise it depends if we have guests or have something special. Maybe I could have approximated my nude time at home to be more than 95 % which rounds up to 100 %, but I voted 90 %.

nudecampin

Posted - 01/30/2005 :  11:18:47 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I always sleep nude. Around the house it depends on the time of year, in the winter I wear a long t shirt or tank top. Probably 80% of the time overall.

FireProf
Forum Member

Posted - 01/31/2005 :  02:29:56 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote