Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 188 ]  [ Total: 188 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Nudist Men - From the Male Point of View
 Unwanted Erection
 Where do you stand on Male Arousal?
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Topic Next Topic: Random-long towell
Page: of 67

olwino1
Forum Member

Posted - 11/30/2008 :  12:25:03 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I have been praticing nudisim for about 7 yrs now and regularly go to a hot springs and a beach on Maui when I happen to be there . At the hot springs I have seen this only once . He simply stood up from his towel and walked across the sun deck to another place and covered up . At the beach on Maui I have seen many semi-erections and only one guy truly fully erect . That man was flaunting and it was inapproiate . As far as the semi- erections go I think this is just a matter of what happens to people ( men and women )from time to time . The place setting , warm breezy air and a general good feeling . Don't flaut it and cover up . Though natural, too some this can be a threat or make others uncomfortable . None of us go to make anyone feel uncomfortable . We go to enjoy ourselves . I could not do anything that would threaten or make someone feel badly . What if I or you were the person that spoiled a first timers experience and they never went back . How would that make you feel ?

nudeboy
Forum Member

Posted - 12/11/2008 :  04:40:42 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote